+46 720 14 50 14 (Local N° Sweden)
info@fruxprivatebank.com
 

Schedule

Frux Golf World Tour presented by Peter Ledwidge

Frux in Czech Rep

Frux in Czech Rep ( Celadna Old Course )

Friday, 14th September 2018

Register ( Registration Open)

BARSEBÄCK GCC

BARSEBÄCK GCC

Friday, 2nd September 2016

Gallery ( Registration Closed )

ROYAL PINES GC

ROYAL PINES GC

Saturday, 17th September 2016

Gallery ( Registration Closed )

1st Frux Golf World Tour FINAL - Son Gual Mallorca

1st Frux Golf World Tour FINAL - Son Gual Mallorca ( SPAIN )

Friday, 31st March 2017

Gallery ( Registration Closed )

SCANDINAVIAN OASIS

SCANDINAVIAN OASIS ( VIKBOLANDET, SWEDEN )

Friday, 16th June 2017

Gallery ( Registration Closed )

Sanctuary Cove, Qld

Sanctuary Cove, Qld ( Sanctuary Cove, Qld )

Wednesday, 4th October 2017

Gallery ( Registration Closed )

Frux in the USA

Frux in the USA ( TPC Eagle Trace, Florida )

Friday, 16th March 2018

Gallery ( Registration Closed )

2nd Frux Golf World Tour FINAL - Son Gual Mallorca

2nd Frux Golf World Tour FINAL - Son Gual Mallorca ( Son Gual )

Friday, 1st June 2018

Gallery ( Registration Closed )

Frux Golf Sweden 2018

Frux Golf Sweden 2018 ( Ombergs Golf Resort )

Friday, 13th July 2018

Gallery ( Registration Closed )

Frux Golf Scotland 2018

Frux Golf Scotland 2018 ( Renfrew Golf Club )

Friday, 8th June 2018

Gallery ( Registration Closed )

Frux in Australia

Frux in Australia ( The Pines at Sanctuary Cove )

Wednesday, 24th October 2018

Gallery ( Registration Closed )

Contact us

Office Location

Centro Empresarial Mallorca Baleares, Spain

Call Us

+46 720 14 50 14 (Local N° Sweden)

Email Address

info@fruxprivatebank.com

Working Hours

Monday - Friday 09.00h -18.00h CET